Kim Kardashian Defends Giving Only 10% Of Auction Proceeds To Typhoon Charity: ‘i Feel Like I Get Criticized For Any And Everything I Do’

The blond beauty stressed that it really doesn’t matter what the particulars are as long as those in need receive aid. kimkardashian.celebuzz.com Kim Kardashian is holding an eBay auction for the relief efforts of the victims of Typhoon Haiyan. “Truth is how the (number) is broken down, is neither here nor there,” she wrote. “The people of the Philippines need all of our help, no matter how big or small.” Over the last 5 (plus) years, I have listed thousands of items on eBay giving works for various causes,” Kanye West’s fiancee continued in her defense. “I will continue to do what is in my heart and am happy to know many others have enjoyed purchasing from me, as they too are giving with me.” “Giving comes from the heart,” she added.
Source: http://www.nydailynews.com/entertainment/gossip/kim-kardashian-defends-10-donation-typhoon-charity-article-1.1543491

Kim Kardashian shows off post-baby body in tiny bikini

11 (UPI) — Kim Kardashian continued her crusade to prove she’s lost all the baby weight she gained during her pregnancy by appearing on the cover of the latest issue of Us Weekly in nothing but a tiny white bikini. Kardashian’s efforts began in October when she posted an Instagram photo of herself showing off her curves in a one-piece bathing suit. The 33-year-old reality star said the picture was a “big middle finger to the world” for calling her fat when she was pregnant with her daughter. Us Weekly’s article is titled “My Body is Back!
Source: http://www.upi.com/blog/2013/12/11/Kim-Kardashian-shows-off-post-baby-body-in-tiny-bikini/1961386791903/

Kim Kardashian flaunts post-baby bod in bikini

Sign in with FacebookSign in with Google+ Be first to contribute Add Videos or PhotosBe first to contribute Add Videos or Photos You’ve contributed successfully to: Kim Kardashian flaunts post-baby bod in bikini Thanks! Check out your photo or video now, and look for it in USA TODAY online, mobile, and print editions. Your submission didnt go through. Please try again.
Source: http://www.usatoday.com/story/life/people/2013/12/11/kim-kardashian-flaunts-post-baby-bod-in-bikini/3985539/

But thats fairly standard, especially for covers.” “Id need to see the original higher definition image to say for sure if its a head transplant,” he added. “The hair obviously matches her current look. I looked at a this site bunch of other Kim Kardashian bikini photos and didnt see this same pose, however, its not uncommon to use old photos and substitute them for new. She has often been shot before in white bikinis.
Source: http://www.foxnews.com/entertainment/2013/12/11/experts-kim-kardashian-airbrushed-to-look-thinner-on-us-weekly-cover/

Kim Kardashian Dons A Bikini For The Cover Of Us Weekly

In an earlier interview, singing legend Cher says she is not a woman who would “want a Kim Kardashian butt,” Cher’s frame is too small to handle the mass. The ‘Believe’ singer has opened up about her own body and insisted while she wishes her butt and breasts were bigger – which she admitted in new track ‘I Wish’ – she would never have surgery to enhance them. She’s reported in the Sunday People newspaper as saying: “There is a line in the song where I sing ‘I wish I woke up with a butt and a rack’. I really do. But I will not be going under the knife.
Source: http://www.nationalledger.com/pop-culture-news/kim-kardashian-sheds-50-pounds-319385.shtml

Kardashian previously revealed that she has been on the Atkins diet and quashed rumors she turned to plastic surgery for any physical tweaks. “I am very frustrated today seeing reports that I got surgery to lose my baby weight!” she tweeted . “This is FALSE. I worked so hard to train myself to eat right & healthy, I work out so hard & this was such a challenge for me but I did it!!!
Source: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/12/11/kim-kardashian-bikini-us-weekly_n_4424673.html

Leave a Reply

