Farrah Abraham Returned To The Studio

farrah-abraham-new-single-blowin Shes tackled reality TV, adult entertainment, the literary world and moreso its only natural Farrah Abraham has returned to the studio to give music another go! The Teen Mom star has released her latest single Blowin andIn Touch Weeklyhas an exclusive first listen and look at her video! The 22-year-old opened up toIn Touchabout how her haters inspired her new tune, which features the chorus Im blowin all these bullies away. I think all of the bully types I deal with who are determined to be against me in my life, she explained. I want others to see they dont need to be a follower or conform to what others think or do and let them live their lives to their full potential. I feel that to overcome the gravity of the negativity, bullies try to portray on others, we really need our own space and focus to leave all of that behind and clear the negativity. Farrah hopes there is one person in particular who will learn from the lesson in Blowinher daughter, Sophia. I think the single Blowin reminds others of that great potential in an upbeat song, she toldIn Touch. I also want my daughter to be better than all the gossip and negative people when she gets older and go Sophia really likes the song and dances to it as much as she can. When it came to the music video, Farrah took inspiration from her new hometown of Austin, Texas, which she says helped [her] lead a stress-free, anti-bully lifestyle and was able to feature tweets and Facebook posts that show what kind of messages she receives. I wouldnt be anywhere without Austin, Texas, bullies and my supporters and I feel I showed that in Blowin, Farrah said. Source IN TOUCH WEEKLY

Leave a Reply

